Friday, July 17, 2009

WVC TRiO + 1 Latest CD, Eleven, Is out! (2009)

Here we go! The WVC TRiO = 1 latest CD (July 2009) is out! I just got the stock from Vincent's place last night. Check it out, man!

This CD features Tay Cher Siang on the Piano, Vincent Ong on the Bass, Adam Osmianski on Drums, and Julian Chan on Saxophones. All the compositions on the CD are original materials from the musicians.

Here is the song list:

1. The Art of the Wind-Up Alarm Clock
2. Hunger Strike
3. Standing in the Rain on Euclid Ave.
4. Little Steps
5. Merry Go 'Round
6. Caipifruta
7. Dawn
8. Cherish the Siamese Twins
9. Golden Monkey
10. Strollin' in One Town
11. Rhumba for a Sad Sad Witch

You can listen to some of the new compositions that are not included in the album from Here is the link:

You can actually buy this CD from Rock Corner at Bangsar Village and One Utama, also Tower Records at Lot 10! Wow.
But also you can always buy it from me, at RM35. In addition to the new CD, if you haven't owned the last WVC TRiO CD, you are welcomed to buy both CDs at RM 60 for two CDs. Just send in request! Thanks!


Unknown said...


Cher Siang said...